Hello.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello everyone,

My name is Ben and I'm new here. About me:

I am a multi-instrumental musician and composer.

Previously, I worked for a cruise line, so I have traveled a bit.

I also have a background in mathematics and GIS analysis.

Currently, I have a job as a public librarian specializing in instruction and innovation.

Cryptocurrency has me intrigued lately and Steemit in particular seems like the kind of thing that could make a real difference in how the internet does business, so I'm going to give it a try.

I have a new website I've been working on too, for anyone who wants to check it out:

www.benjaminkon.com

Thanks

DSC05015.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

The Steem platform has just launched a new game where it will be possible to win all sorts of rewards in the near future. If you are interested you can join in by clicking this link --> www.steemmonsters.com . You can sign into steemmonsters with the same info you sign into your account here with.

  • Good luck with your account !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44