Welcome to the Grid

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi there Steemians,

I just joined this interesting community and heard that its a pretty good thing to first of say Hello, Hello !

I'm from Germany, 30 years young and full time employed for a Company well known for their Trucks, so jeah feel free to kill my Posts & Comments with sarcasm and painful hate !

Most of my time I sit on front of this wonderful quantum machine called PC and try to do something that most people would NOT call music, i even stream some sessions on twitch maybe i could show a link for that one in the future ?

If interested I use these tools and Hardware : Access Virus TI 2, Waldorf Blofeld, Genelec 8040 BPM, UAD Satellite Quad, Slate Digital Plugins, Xfer Records Serum, Reveal Sounds Spire, Lennar Digital Sylenth1, a whole lot of different plugins for effects etc. and most importantly Cubase Pro 9 as a DAW.

Stylish Picture incoming ( jeah there are KRK Speakrs on that Picture, its old! :

When I have free time besides that I invest that into reading ( Warhammer 40k ! ), enjoying Nature in its full beauty and hanging out of course.

Feel free to ask, comment or do anything you like about what I just wrote down.

In the meantime,

enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64