Introducing myself to steemians ..

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_3808.JPGIMG_0049.JPG

This Is My First Time That I am Uploading my pictures to Introduce myself on steemit ,
I started steemit on January 2018 it has Been One month .. When i joined this plateform so i was bit in confusion that how a person can earn online ?
And even just posting pictures or showing your talent of what you have ..
But anyhow I started And now I'm believing yes a person can earn online
I visited some more sites of online earning
But nithing was best then #Steemit
And just not earning online with this i learn the game of patience..
steemit is game of patience the more you patience the more you get ...

I am just loving this site !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79