Hello steem. My introduction.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

temporary_file.jpg
My name is Argo and I live in Estonia. My work is welding. I like traveling and mounting skin. I also like sommer and swimming. I'm a fader to I got a daughter.

I heard about the steemit from a friend @FoxKoit.
A's I said I'm a weldener and I have made some things for myself.
First time I made the grill and the second time I made the garden bench.

The grill | The garden bench
20170625_131830.jpg | 20170625_131907.jpg

First measured the necessary pieces and after that weldit together. After welding paint.

Sort:  

Welcome brother

Thanks man!! :-)

Hello Argo, Welcome to Steemit. I was quite impressed with your self portrait. It is a probing photograph that speaks to an expression of honesty and authenticity that is characteristic of true art. I look forward to your contributions to Steemit.
Wildgrass

Thanks soon I'll post new photos. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40