You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Age of Automation [Deutsch/English] Willkommen im Zeitalter der Automation

in #introduction5 years ago

Welcome to the @ecotrain @re2pair LOVE your name and the gift-thrift thoughts behind it. Engage, comment, upvote and post, post post! - the key to steem success.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Oh thank you for welcoming me, @artemislives. I've been to your ecoTrain discord yesterday already when I read so much about the loving @ecoTrain. However, I've been too impatient for NOT choosing the #ecotrain tag before approving to your community... and now you're welcoming me anyway. How wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52