You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

in #introduction3 years ago

@eshacheema first of all I'll welcome you wholeheartedly on this beautiful STEEMIT Platform and secondly dear you have to hold a card written your steemit name on it and then upload it in new comers community !
And more let me tell you I think that you don't know about upvotes and downvotes,as you are using downvotes on every one's post even on your own post too !
For upvote you should click green arrow not red arrow thank you !

Sort:  

Hey @arrowgate I'm so sorry I'm new here i don' t know much about this . Thank you so much for guiding me.i need your further help please stay active on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39