My Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit/Steemians,

I think that's what it's called?

Anyways..

My name is armzstat which is usually my gamer name or username when I can't think of anything else. It's been that way for years. My real name is Amreen. I am 23 years old and was born on May 30th, which makes me a Gemini. I was born in Ottawa, Canada and I still reside there. I am currently married to the most incredible man and we have a little boy who is going to be one this month. I am neither positive nor negative, I am a realist. I guess I can officially say that this is my first time being on Steemit. I have never been here before and I'm still learning the ropes therefore any advice given to me would be great.

This is my son...
20891571_10159381072535195_637080268_n.jpg

This is me and my husband...
20884795_10159381072745195_1914843634_n.jpg

His eyes end up closing a lot in pictures haha.. so here is another one!
12166588_10156243342500195_839652368_n.jpg

I was born in Canada but my nationality is Punjabi, my parents were born in Punjab, India. I have always loved reading and writing, ever since I was a little girl I harbored a natural love for it. I have always wanted to blog and even started a few but always deleted them because I never had faith in myself. I was told about Steemit by this guy Marcus and it made me want to try it.

This is his blog: https://steemit.com/@elite.skeete

He's really good.

I hope to write about my life experiences which includes past, present and future. I have many stories to tell and many things to talk about. I hope that I can share with you what I know.

Thanks,

Armzstat (Amreen)

Sort:  

Hello married friends, may be happy forever. Welcome to join the steemit community @armzstat. May the happiness increase by using the steemit application. According to what I see you have just established a marriage bond and just had a child. By the way, interesting introductions with family. Happy steemit @armzstat

thank you i appreciate your post!!

Your welcome friend!!

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem @armzstat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you, I appreciate that :)

I also know little bit of Punjabi, So i juxt say WASDAY RAHO te khush Raho. Do follow me at @samhenry

haha that's awesome, stay happy
and i will follow you, please follow back

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

Welcome to steemit

thank you :)

welcome here Armzstat!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

thank you :) I followed you

Welcome to the community i will support you i'm following you now !

hey thanks I will follow you back :)

Welcome to Steemit Armzstat!

Welcome @armzstat aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

thanks :) i upvoted your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59