INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

Hi steemians

My name is balogun ariyo uthman,I am a student of university of Ilorin and a 300 level student of finance. My family consist of just four including my mum,dad,junior sister and myself. My favourite dish is rice and beans and plantain and my hobby is frustrating and wining my colleague. I erect from kwara state in ifelodun local government and my family at whole is well known in the local government.I am not perfect neither am I excellent but my intelligent has taken me to the highest place in the future.I joined steemit to meet friend and ride along with my fellow and adorable steemians in the house.thankd L's for hearing me out and in believe i will be upvoted with this.thanks and God bless all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52