Introduce myself

in #introduction โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello, I am Ariel Hmu from Myanmar. ๐Ÿ™
I love to play game. ๐Ÿคฉ
My hobby is doing nothing.๐Ÿ‘ป
I love money more than anything else in the world.๐Ÿค‘
I love witchcraft,even though i m not a witch.๐Ÿ˜‡
Even my Real Name is Hmu Thwet Ko, I love my Nick Name Ariel Hmu.๐Ÿ˜
I biggest wish is to become mermaid like ariel(the disney princess movie,i dont like the real story coz it has the bad ending , lol ๐Ÿ˜‚)
The reason i join steemit is โ€œI want to make money, and I want to find friendsโ€ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Nothing can be lost in steemit, i got friends and I got money. It is win win situation. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿค‘๐ŸคฉโœŒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ
STEEMIT is a nice community, the train i dont want to miss in my life. โค๏ธโค๏ธ
Love to stay in steemit . ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ป
Join with me, be friend with me, share with me, upvote with me, love the community with me.โœŒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿคฉโค๏ธ
AH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37