I Will introduced my self

in #introduction6 years ago

image
English
"Hello the steemit who are in the world in particular Aceh or Indonesia.

allow me to introduce ourselves as well as said the proverbial ,, not know it did not say Hello .. also in steemit this, not know it is not in read not read it is not in the vote.

my name is @ariefseregar) I come from Aceh or Indonesia my age of 21 years and I children to three of the two brothers. I was an athlete football who still young still need a lot of practice. everyday I practice football for talent and achievement me. many thanks to all users steemit who loyal on a bit of time that you provide to the introduction I, and don't forget my respect to the owner @steemit as well as the staff workers who already sacrifice of high in the application steemit. and my hope to all friends users steemit who loyal on happy always receive my presence in steem.😊 Without you my account not what,!!😊thank you,,
Follow@Ariefsereagar

Indonesian
"halo para steemit yg berada di seluruh dunia khususnya Aceh atau indonesia.

Izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri seperti halnya kata pepatah,, tak kenal maka tak menyapa.. pula dalam steemit ini , tak kenal maka tak di baca tak dibaca maka tak di vote.

nama saya @ariefseregar) saya berasal dari aceh atau indonesia saya berumur 21 tahun dan saya anak ke tiga dari dua bersaudara. saya adalah seorang atlet sepak bola yg masih muda yang masih butuh banyak latihan. keseharian saya berlatih sepak bola untuk bakat dan prestasi saya. sekian terimakasih kepada seluruh pengguna steemit yg setia atas sedikit waktu yg anda berikan untuk perkenalan saya,dan tak lupa juga rasa hormat saya kepada sang pemilik @steemit serta staf pekerja yg sudah berkorban tinggi di dalam aplikasi steemit. dan harapan saya kepada seluruh teman teman pengguna steemit yg setia atas senang tiasa menerima kehadiran saya di steem,,😊 tampa kalian akun saya bukan apa😊!!Terimakas,,,
Follow@Ariefseregar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Hai, hello @ariefseregar.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bergabung.. telah upvote ya.. 😁

Terimakasih kasih # @puncakbukit yg terhormat atas sapaan nya saya akan mengikuti kegiatan anda🙏

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71