Personal Introduction of Arcticspirit

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello Dear Steemer and Reader,

I created this account here to upload some videos on D.Tube that were created by me some years ago and uploaded on another well-known video platform. Unfortunately they got heavily censored so people can't comment on most of my videos any longer.

Originally I dedicated the channel only for the Spanish Speaking World, but later on I decided to give some videos English subtitles as well, I also improved some videos, and corrected subtitles, which will be available in English and Spanish.
The intros of some of the videos still contain the original channel name. I will leave it like that so some people who knew me on the other platform can relate to my new channel here.
I hope everything goes well here and I can create in the future other videos that are not dedicated to one topic only as on my previous channel on the other video platform.

For me it's very important that people can express their opinions under a video.
That is what makes it so interesting to upload videos.
My university is the world and people who have something interesting to say.
Some people left very useful insights and information in the comment sections, which were, as mentioned before, censored and are no longer available to see for anyone.

Videos containing historic footage, but were edited and subtitled by me for a wider public are not intended to be cashed in by me.

My primary focus is that important information gets out.
Be it of historic importance or any other topic in biology , physics, philosophy and other fields that I consider interesting and helped me grasping a better understanding of the world.
Everything is an ongoing learning process.

Only people knowing the past can understand the present.
Let the truth may guide us and uplift our spirit to higher realms where anything is possible! Truly anything.

Orion-Nebulae-1-2056x1600.jpg

Thank you for your attention and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Hello jmehta,
Thank you very much. I'll look into it. :)

Let me know if you require assistance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50