Introduction to steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

#introducation About me
mdddy.jpg

My name is Madhu Gowda
I live in City Called Bangalore know as (SiliconCity)
iam 24 year old and working As product analyst in Alienware And Iam Also Gamer i have my own Team Called Dare2Dream In Overwatch

#what are things i ll be posting here?

well Like i said i like Gaming so the Topic will be about that only
i ll be Streaming of my matchs and will post about the updates and latest news

and i ll be posting my photography and editing vidoes here

#Gaming

A Quick game play hanzo

Photography

MIC.jpg 23.jpg231.jpg

PS:I'm not Prefect at well any of these categories i am just making my self prefect

What are my goals here on steemit?
Mainly to meet new people and Gamers and share my little quality content to them

Much obliged to you for setting aside the opportunity to peruse my introductoin. I tried my best doing this,
I don't regularly blog or discuss my self to other individuals lol
however, I'll do my best to open up and be a piece of the steemit group.

Thanks for u Are Time

Sort:  

Congratulations @archer4897! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @archer4897! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55