Fiersty Introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

Ahoy Steemit, or in my language, skjdflkadshlfkhsdiughkjdsgkjladsklghklasdhgkashdgkhadsklghaskldjghaskldghklasdgh!!!!!!!!! Thank the Maker, and thanks for the platform,

I'm an entrepaneur, creator, artist, family man, trader, healer, engineer, soldier, and much more that i grow into and am constantly evolving and adapting, nice to meet you viewers,life is full of positive and negative, both are needed, through my time posting on steemit i will be sharing both situations I'm sure, when working or tworking I'm always deep thinking and conscious of the maker and the energy that ebbs and flows around us, as an artist I plan to paint with this energy and make the best of situations, join me on myu journey and we can reflect together our trials and errors, growth and learned lessons, excited and hazy days, and let's not forget to help each other along on they're journeys and do whats correct and efficient for a better future for our youth, elders, selves,robots and the aliens and extraterestial buddies too. Cheers! Sincerely Ron Skorepa, #evlove #evolve

P.S. I'm a cryptocurrency O.G., your gonna want to follow me, makes sense , and sense makes cryptos

picture of my 35th b-day gift from some famous person i can't mention
phone pics 005.jpg

Here is a special piece of art i did for my continues collection of Magic the Gathering cards, i sell repacks on ebay, with one alt artwork in each pack if you want to taste my flavor :)(
phone pics 001.jpg

My father's coat of arms I got when doing boot camp, army national guard, good times, good training
audi8888 1458.JPG I will be creating my own symbols to represent myself this year, than tattoo

Than this guy so you can see who your dealing withaudi8888 1431.JPG

Thanks for looking, and, "made you look", infinite points plus all the wishes for me, rofllmaololetc, have fun and play for better games, not better gains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31