introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Introduction -

My name is Anushka Rai and she is a student. I am doing diploma in Ujjain Polytechnic College I am a resident of Ujjain Madhya Pradesh. I am 16 years old and I have a great grief to write. In this regard, I watched a video on YouTube, which was explained to Steemit, about how we can make earning from our blogs, without any investment. I loved this idea very well, so I thought why not I use it too. Nowadays, everybody needs money, even if he is a student, an adult or someone else. I also have the desire to earn money becaue today, only to be dependent on parents is wrong in my opinion. Parents fullfill our needs surely, but we also have a duty to help them, and for this, I found the best platform like Steemit. I will try my best to write good posts so that people can read, vote and comment on my posts. I would be very prous if i help my parents even a little bit. At last i request you all to please read, comment and give vote on my posts.
Thank you

मेरा नाम अनुष्का राय है और में एक विद्यार्थी हु। में डिप्लोमा कर रही हु उज्जैन पॉलिटेक्निक कॉलेज से । में उज्जैन मध्य प्रदेश की निवासी हु । मेरी आयु १६ वर्ष है और मुझे लिखने का बड़ा शोक है । इसी बारे में मैंने यूट्यूब पे एक वीडियो देखि थी जिसमे स्तिमित के बारे में बताया गया था की कैसे हम अपने ब्लोग्स से यह पे एअर्निंग कर सकते है वो भी बिना किसी इन्वेस्टमेंट के। मुझे यह आईडिया बड़ा अच्छा लगा तो मैंने सोचा क्यों न में भी इसे इस्तेमाल करू । आजकल के ज़माने में सबको पैसो की ज़रूरत पड़ती है, भले ही वो स्टूडेंट हो, एडल्ट हो या फिर कोई और । मुझे भी पाइए कमाने का जज़्बा है क्युकी आज के इस महंगाई के दौर में सिर्फ अपने पेरेंट्स पे depend रहना मेरे हिसाब से तो गलत है । बशर्ते पेरेंट्स हमारी हर ज़रूरतों को पूरा करते है पर हमारा भी फ़र्ज़ बनता है की हम भी उनकी कुछ मदद करे और इसके लिए मुझे Steemit जैसा सबसे अच्छा प्लेटफार्म मिला । में मेरी तरफ से पूरी कोशिश करुँगी अच्छी पोस्ट्स डालने की जिससे लोग मेरी पोस्ट्स को पढ़े, वोट दे और साथ ही कमेंट भी करे । मुझे बड़ी ख़ुशी होगी अगर में अपने पेरेंट्स का थोड़ा सा भी बोझ काम कर पाऊँगी । अंत में बस इतना कहना चाउंगी प्लीज मेरी पोस्ट्स को पढ़े, कमेंट करे और वोट दे।

                                                                        धन्यवाद्!![B612_20180722_175033_109.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmeVhYcMu565MBwzHLV9GCtbrFotYsumC81u2Dx2mDUH9F/B612_20180722_175033_109.jpg)
Sort:  

That's great that you joined steemit. Welcome to our world. Lets make a family among us

yes of course and thank you 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81