Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit users, I don't know my true name yet..., but the name I was given here on planet earth is Anthony Rivas. My purpose here on planet earth is to fulfill the calling God has called me to. We all have a destiny to fulfill, and I intend to speak life into you guys so we may all be in harmony with each other overcoming every obstacle that interferes. I believe that every human being has the potential to portray the character of a God, but we first have to see it through. I'm tired of seeing a world that's in division. There has to be a change where we all become in unity. Accomplishing this will truly raise the frequency here on planet earth. We're all in this journey of life together, and my prayer is that you all fulfill the destiny God has prepared for you since the beginning of time. We're all Spirit beings with hidden treasures deep within our hearts. The key to unraveling those treasures is to dig deep within your true self. Thank you guys for acknowledging my heart, I'll speak more life into you guys pretty soon. For now, farewell 😇
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


We look forward to more of your creative work
I am happy to help you

I thank you all for your support, I'm looking forward to bonding with you guys !

We are all one family

Amen, "For we are not fighting against flesh-and-blood enemies, but against evil rulers and authorities of the unseen world, against mighty powers in this dark world, and against evil spirits in the heavenly places" Ephesians 6:12

welcome to steemit...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52