Hi Guys, I Am Annisa, I Come From Indonesia and I'm newbie in Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

steemit.png

Hi guys....

My name is Annisa, I really want to have my own steemit account and finally my goal is achieved. On this day I created a steemit account. I'll start my post today, hope you can help me.

I come from Indonesia, a very beautiful country and rich with its natural resources. In addition we also have a diverse culture. One of them is Saman, I guess you've heard it, have not you?

Saman is one of the dances from Aceh, a very rich province in my country.

In addition to saman we also have millions of other dances. Hehehe

Our food also varied from satay, fried rice and others I will not be able to mention it one by one. Hehe

By the way, I really hope to get to know you in the real world.

But I hope you can help me in every post. Because I would love to help each other out.

See u guys...

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, I am sure you will love it here. I be interesting in finding out what you will be sharing with us

Thank u @paulag i am happy to hear that

Terima kasih semuanya yang telah mengupvote postingan saya. Semoga bermanfaat dan kita dapat terus bekerja sama
Thank u guys

Selamat datang dan bergabung disteemit, semiga betah dan sukses disini. Salam sukses.

terima kasih @coinfarmer.. mohon bantuannya yah

Kita sama-sama belajar dan harus saling support disini, mari kita besarkan tag #indonesia.

Oh ya..soal ngirim link ke post orang jangan diulangi lagi ya biar nggak dianggap spam dan kena flag, silahkan berinteraksi sengan baik nanti upvote datang sendiri kok, kalo blm datang votenya jangan patah semangat.😀

Mantap tulisannya, semoga sukses, tol ok ng bantu saya juga karena anak baru di steemit

Welcome to steemit

terima kasih mas @fahmidamti. Mohon bimbingannya mas

welcome to Steem @annisaulya ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

thank @arvindkumar. i have followed u.. resteem this post please

Welcome to steemit,..
jangan sungkan untuk chat saya melalui https://utopian.io/@anggaariska...
kalo bisa saya bantu, akan saya bantu.

terima kasih @anggaariska.. mohon bantuannya

selamat bergabung, saya juga dri aceh. ok aku follow

Welcome to steemit!

Selamat bergabung kawan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12