Introductory Post About Myself

About me
Being part of this wonderful community is a Great pleasure, and highly looking forward to learning new things from you steemians.
My name is Princess Balqees (anikys3reasure), BeautyPlus_20180105150847_fast.jpg 1498671328512.jpgam from a nuclear family of five and I am the first child, people prefer calling me PRINCESS, not because I want to be called a PRINCESS but because am from a royal 👑 family of a town named Ganmo in Ilorin, kwara state, NigeriaIMG_20150915_083150_1.jpg.
FB_IMG_15089617679616089.jpg
source I was born and brought up in lagos, Nigeria (The centre of excellence) generally known as the city for all. I am a DREAM CHASER and a GOAL GETTER.
Educational Background
My educational background has always been an interesting memory to remember, I attended a NAVY school during my primary school days in lagos, where I got a sound learning and educational foundation which made me knew much about the Naval force and developed interest in Sporting activities. I went to a public High school where I got to understand life more better, that God created us in different forms, types, the rich, the poor, the gifted and the talented. High school is an experience that cannot be gotten twice in a persons lifetime, After my High school I decided to acquire a technical skills because I have always loved creativity and my parents have always support my decision provided it's a good one, They are the most beautiful set of persons I have on earth 🌍, They are the reasons why I smile ☺ alot. BeautyPlus_20180105150620_fast.jpgI got my diploma in desktop 💻 publishing and bead making within a year. After which I got admitted into a polytechnic in ilorin, Kwara state where I studied Banking and finance 🏦IMG-20160909-WA0011.jpg sourceand graduated 🎓 with one of the best grade. Hope to achieve more in my field of study.
BELIEVES AND PERSONAL VISION
My role model can tell you what my personal vision is, In the world today 10% of people control the work and activities of the remaining 90% (The 10% are the billionaires, the millionaires, the entrepreneurs).
My personal believe is that "Life is a training field and a learning point 👉 for anybody who has come to make impacts" and you will never make impacts if you are not courageous and ready to sacrifice and take a risk in life. Risk is one of those things that kept world 🌍 billionaires of today moving. Mark Zuckerberg(Facebook owner) IMG-20170527-WA0008.jpg source has always been my role model. He took a lot of risk, but the nearest one was that he bought INSTAGRAM with less/No assurance that it will become what it is today, Now you have your Facebook account connected to your Instagram, Isn't that a risk worth taking? . YES education is the best legacy but it will never teach you how to become No 1 in the world 🌍. My strong 💪 BELIEVE that ENTERPRENEURSHIP is the only way to achieve my long range vision was gotten from the Top two ✌world 🌍 billionaires and the number 1 in Africa today. That's why I have always loved to make things happen because there's no excuse for failure. Everybody has the same opportunity to succeed but your skills and talents will make you a WINNER . SO BE COURAGEOUS. DEAR STEEMIANS, it takes courage to be here. Thanks a lot @Zoneboy who introduced Steemit to me and thanks in advance to other Steemians .
MY HOBBIES
I am a lover of reading 📖, writing, playing games, singing 🎶 ,listening 👂 to music, meeting new people, farmingFB_IMG_15028772694630129.jpgsource and sports (most especially football ⚽), I love Business in short, I am a Chelsea fan thoughFB_IMG_14728116569665551.jpgsource . That's a brief introduction of myself.
LOVE 😍 YOU ALL.
All other pictures not sourced was snapped with my phone 📱 Tecno Y4.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Nice meeting you friend

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you a long and prosperous stay here. As long as you adhere to the rules. You will definitely make it

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zoneboy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78