A Little About Me

in #introduction7 years ago

As chatty as I can be, talking about myself is something I don't like to do. But for the purpose of Steemit, I'll do it!

I'm a writer, actress, entrepreneur, dancer, & choreographer. I've a few other talents in the areas of marketing and advertising too. I like to incorporate all of these into my life. Being creative helps a lot when you're an entrepreneur.

My down time is spent lounging at the beach, swimming, attempting to be a gym rat, & trying to learn how to crochet. I also enjoy traveling and am working on making it a monthly adventure.

What will you find on my Steemit blog? I plan to share my creative writings as well as my marketing advice for my fellow actors. Feel free to comment, like, & share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31