Thanks for Having Me Onboard Steemers

in #introduction7 years ago

Photo on 01-07-2017 at 13.43.jpg

Hi there, I am Andy Phelps and I would like to introduce myself on here, I had no pen and paper handy so I had to improvise with the phone date, I run a pub/restaurant and would like to share some stories that I have picked up over the years some funny, some strange and some bar banter on the way, I am based in Bridgnorth in the UK and a keen football supporter, that's soccer for most of you in the States.

Oh and one way I can verify the date, Rugby, the British Lions just beat the All Blacks in New Zealand this morning, 1st of July 2017, UK time.

Anyway, thanks very much and I hope to make a few new friends on my journey here.

Kind Regards

Andy

Sort:  

No, thank you for coming on board the STEEM train and sharing your stories Andy.

Welcome to steemit @andyhelps
Check if we've done this upvoted. Sometimes the feed will give a duplicate.
If comment.identifier in upvote_history:
Continue (comment.author, url_builder (comment)))
You can also increase the sound weight by changing this line (100 becomes full power and -100 becomes the key of full power)
Upvote_comment.vote (100, v)
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

Congratulations @andyphelps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39