2500 followers! Steemit thanks!

in #introduction7 years ago

My appeal to users Steemit!

Dear friends Steemit, I'm glad to welcome you on my blog!

Thank you very much for joining us. I'm glad to see each of you. I am very pleased when you vote for my work. And it's very pleasant to read your comments. Your words are very dear to me, they are pleasing to my heart.

Thank you so kind!

I am glad when you read my posts. For me, the most important thing is that you visit my blog, my goal is not to disappoint you.

I've been running my blog for 131 days. At the moment the rating of my blog is 65, but still a little, only 0.32% and will be 66.

But most of all I'm happy that you followed me. Today, the number of followers is 2500.

 All users of the site Steemit their actions and deeds are trying to keep the title of the winner. And I like it. To have strong rivals is cool!  

Most of my time I spend on the site of Steemitt, looking through your posts. Do not be discouraged if I did not follow you. This does not mean that I do not vote for you. Every day I watch the updates in the "New" section and vote for the work that I like.

If I voted for you, it means that I read you a post.

Thanks to the changes made by Steemit, users began to give their votes only for the work they liked. We can vote for 100% only for 10 people.

Today I spent my voice power. Because she already voted, and found many good posts!

On the website, users became very crowded, respectively, and the number of posts increased. It's very easy to miss someone's good and high-quality post.

If your post is not underestimated. You can exhibit your work on SteemitChat. Perhaps this will help you get more votes.

I sit every day on SteemChat, and look through the posts.

If you think that your work may please me, then you can send a link to your blog to me in private messages on SteemChat.

You can not worry, I will not mind. Only I will vote only for those posts that I like. The only prozba, before posting a post write me "Hello" for the sake of propriety. If I see only a link without a greeting, I will not rash the message. If you did not give me a moment to greet, then I'm greedy for my time in order to open your link. Some users have been blacklisted. Because of boorish treatment. I do not want to replenish the blacklist.

about me

I like everything started my blog, and I had very few followers. What kind of changes I did not make to my posts, my work was not appreciated.  But I want to thank Steemit

 My respect for the site on the highest umnee!

First of all, I want to thank Steemit! Stemit deserves my respect! Since the site was created, not much time has passed, but at this time, Steemit went through fire and water! Once I registered on the site, Steemit was going through hard times, there was a price reduction! Many users refused to use. And in complex changes did not support the site that demonstrates its work! I do not want to praise myself, but I pricelessly demonstrated my work to support everyone in order to disappoint my users. I do not regret that I stayed on the site! And I will grow with Stamite in the future! Low bow to all! 

My advice

  • Prepare your posts with quality;
  • Despite what you love to do, photograph the creation process;
  • If you are not vrozyke, then post in your post your photos;
  • Be polite to other users;
  • Respect the work of other users;
  • Maintain the site in any ways that you can;
  • Never put other people's work on your blog without a source;
  • Respect the curators;
  • Respect the creators of the site;
  • Do not send your links to SteemChat without first asking permission;
  • Try not to repeat in your blogs other people's ideas;
  • Come up with your ideas, try to enjoy whales;

I will open the topic "Do not repeat after other users" - if honestly I do not like, when other users repeat for me. Not only do they draw the same thing, but also for the one for whom I draw. It does not make me angry. But it's not pleasant! Although if this helped you, and your work is appreciated, then I'm happy for you! Just try to be yourself! It's not nice to steal someone else's ideas !!! I will not write specifically to someone, but there are such users!

 If you are not yet my friend, but you have the desire to make friends, do not be shy, write. Maybe in the future we will make good friends! 

Thank you very much for your support and understanding! I wish everyone good luck on Steemit!  

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!Thank you!

Love Andrianna  

Sort:  

Congratulations andrianna!

Congrats @andrianna!!!
It's very enjoyable to follow you...your artwork is awesome :))

many thanks!

Congrats
Great milestone
Keep the good work

Interesting post, hope more steemian that follow you, and give a nice comment, regards know @andrianna

Hello! Many thanks! I will be glad to welcome!

Thanks you @andrianna for you reply my comment

Woah 2500 followers......!!!

Congrats!

Thanks, dear friend! I'm happy to follow you!

Congratulations on reaching 2500 followers! Next stop, 5000!

My pleasure! 😁

Many many congratulations, madam. I thank you so much for revealing the secret of your success. I wish you more success and best efforts to touch the sky. Glad to know about you and the advises you exposed for us. You seems more co-operative that sounds really beautiful. Most of people i meet on steemit, having high SP are so arrogant, they have really forgotten that once upon a time they were at the same stage where today new comers or the people with low SP are dwelling. There are many hardworking people here but they are not credited even a single cent because of successful ignorant folks. Merit should be at its peak, i believe. One should be followed and up voted if he/she brings something worth praising content. 2500 followers! My God! it must be happiest moment for you. Cheers!

Many thanks! you are so kind!

Congratulations for you.. The achievement of many of the user's dreams steemit ... I feel very motivated with your writing ... Feeling really recognize you just by reading your writing ... Thanks for the motivation

Many thanks, I'm happy to help you.

I am glad to be part of that number

Hello, dear friend! I am very happy too :)
When I just joined up on Steemit, I could not even dream that you would follow me one by one! Thank you! Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70