An Introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

IMG_5595.JPG

We have finally moved to our farmstead and am starting our own farm! Chickens, geese, garden, greenhouses, and an orchard.

Sort:  

Hey @andiekins, welcome to this crazy new virtual world where all the fun comes from joining in and building communities spirit.

When I first joined I was warmly welcomed by your mom and dad who made me feel at home straight away. Haven’t looked back since. Glad you’ve jumped in. You’re gonna love it!

Oh and I see you have your parents talent for taking a great photo! 😊

Welcome to Steem! I am so excited that you have made it here! I just love that you have chickens and geese!!!! Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

ohhhhhh so looking forward to seeing your farmstead grow! :)

absolutely stunning pic!!!

Welcome to the STEEM blockchain! It's great to have you here and hope that you will have a fabulous time! 😃

Congratulations @andiekins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit andie,

I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Its a little short but a momma bird told me that you are lovely😉
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours!
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-

Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.

There is a Discord ( chatterbox ) called Steem Terminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a Also maybe look up @steemitmamas, a fun bunch of ladies and All mums.

Greetings from Britt
from the Netherlands
XOXO

Welcome here...and once I found out from @brittandjosie than you are @xcountytravelers 's daughter, just get excited to know you.

Glad you are here😄have fun..

Hello, welcome to the chain! I know your parents a bit😎Are you the one that named Snickers?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @dreemsteem! This is my kid!!!!!
Ren

yayyyyyyyyyyyyy :) welcome to the platform @andiekins!!! so happy to have you here :)

I would say - ask me anything - but your mom can probably answer faster and better! hehehehehe

(but if you need extra help - i'm here too!) :)

she's got a rockstar for a mom - what can I say??? ;)

Like me , nothing hahah but its great to have her around 😉

Hi, welcome to the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16