Introduction myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Intro to self to a steemian friend
Hi everyone how are you? Of course you're fine right? I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you are. My name is @andani I was born on 07 november 1996 in Aceh, and live in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. I am collage student and I am single. I have a father, mother, sister, brother and young sister. They are is the best for me, who always support me for every problem and always make me happy. My hobby is swimming and walking. In addition to swimming and walking my hobby is shopping and reading. I like ro read the megazine and news in internet. When i have a good news i will share in my blog, instagram, facebook, and the other media sosial. I was introduced steemit by my aunt, she is a match teacher.

thank you for visiting my blog. Success continues for all steemit communities wherever located. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13