Introduction : Hello Steemit; My Name Is @andae3000

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys i am Andy Mathias AKA @andae3000, got the nickname after i heard andre3000 rap for the first time.

I love music so much it made me become a bassit but am still a wack keyboardist and horrible drummer lol.

I ask alot of questions because i want to know alot about people and things like what you do, where you're from, what you think bout this or that but i really know when to shutup(like a psychic yeah😊)
I can fix software issues on phones and pcs, after several sleepless nights on my bonk bed in my college days, it got me a lower credit because i was studying chemistry at the time.
I am an occasional punter who can analyze games and place for profits, i do it as a part time job actually. P.S I am not a gambler.


I would be dropping soccer tips daily for free


I play bass professionally and sing mostly only when am in the bathroom.

I am so happy to be on this platform which i was introduced to by a good friend @venikande
I intend to share my ideas and knowledge to the millions of steemit users and create something positive on the long run.

My Likes are:
Traveling
Singing
Hanging out
Hiking
Movies
Business ideas

Meanwhile i dislike:
Irrelevant conversations
Arrogance
Not talking money😉

In summary am an all round fun lover and i know am in the right platform i cant wait to meet as much people as am permitted to😏. All thanks to @venikande he has said alot to me about STEEMIT.

God bless this great platform.
God bless Africa
God bless Nigeria

IMG_20180129_164225.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42