Hello Steemit Friends! I am Raul Amoros a digital nomad trying to understand money

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello,

My name is Raul Amoros, I work as a content director at Howmuch.net where my team and I are striving to help people to understand money in an easy and fun way. We cover topics in different categories: Real Estate, Personal Finance, Economics and Business.

We started the website about 2 years ago and we've been doing pretty good reaching to a large audience, we got lot's of press from major sites like: CNN, Slate, MarketWatch, CNBC, Business Insider, The Washington Post, The Independent, Vox.... name it! We are very proud of the quality of our content and keep learning and improving every day.

In my personal life, I could highlight that I am from Spain but keep traveling around the world, I am a digital nomad at heart and love the combination of travel and work, I can proudly say that I love what I am doing. In terms of hobbies, I could mention I love MMA, Crossfit, Running, Snowboarding... basically any sport where my limits are pushed.

I'd love to get engaged in this amazing community that I discovered yesterday and blew my mind in a few different ways. I bought some coins too! I will be posting some of our articles at Howmuch.net and some articles about my travels.

Here I leave a picture of my girlfriend and I from our trip to Germany to weeks ago.

Please follow me and let's see where this ride takes us.
IMG_9194.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41