A Little Bit Late: An Introductory

in #introduction2 years ago

Hi

😊

dpsteemit.png

That one word could be the most known, famous word when someone introduce one's presence before others informally, whether to another person or to a community (public).

But, probably not 😁 – I mean, English is not my native language thou it is one of languages being used in the world. For that, I keep learning on meaning and context when a word is used in a sentence. And I'd love to have any healthy critics regarding the way I write in English.

Writing is an activity I've always passionate about. Through ups and downs; writer's block, if I may use a specific term, though the label "writer" somehow not fit on me since I don't write often and so far I haven't written articles that give significant impact or inspire readers. But I shouldn't stop, right?

Steemit, I've known the platform several years ago. I don't remember when exactly. Probably because of lack of knowledge regarding keys. Someone needs to have very good understanding how the platform works, how to manage the account and everything that comes with it.

Read helps? Yes, very much. Not specifically about Steemit, but this platform is quite complex, and of course to write one must also read. It is something that goes in and goes out, in a good meaning. That is from my understanding how to be able to write continuesly. To learn, to reflect. I need to read more books instead of people's opinions on social media even that doesn't necessarily means social media is useless, of course not. Here's my Twitter and my blog on Publish0x

I like blockchain and crypto like everyone else, and read various articles.

2022 is just few weeks left. I may need to have this as a resolution for 2023; to focus to write more.

OK, I don't want to get long with this introductory, I might bore ones reading this. See you folks, have a good time. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54