Hi My Name is Al

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_0284.jpg.jpg

I'm a Postal worker from Philly, my interest are freedom, true history (not the lies), music, healthy living. I am new to steemit, have an account with Facebook I may have been on it a few times but I never posted anything, this is the first posting I've ever done anywhere.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit friend, hope nice your day,. and thank you for introducing yourself, maybe someday I can meet you, and do not forget to follow me in steemit, I am from Indonesia, born in aceh ,. I have long been joining in steemit, but just a few days later I make a post, it's because of my busy work..☺

Hello how are you? I am new to steemit I would like to follow you, please see my new project (https://steemit.com/health/@kmikoss/your-personal-doctor-here-in-steemit), follow me and help us!

Yes, thanks a lot of my friends, you have come to my block and greet me, alhamdulillah our good news, I hope you are happy, and I am very happy with your presence, hope you are always faithful follow me, I will come to your block, hopefully Friendship is a good start for our life,. happy afternoon buddy, hope nice your day,,thank you..☺

Hello how are you? I am new to steemit I would like to follow you, please see my new project (https://steemit.com/health/@kmikoss/your-personal-doctor-here-in-steemit), follow me and help us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36