An introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

avatar.png Damn, i forgot to introduce myself haha.

Heya guys, I'm AlucardChristian, and you can call me AC. I'm a video game journalist (amateur) and I sniff out any good gaming news in the interwebs.

I usually go for the popular ones, but I mostly like news from my favorite genres:

  • JRPG
  • Strategy
  • Action adventure
  • Stealth
    and anything between those.

persona 5 03.jpg

While gaming is my passion, I also have different hobbies:

  • Special Edition collecting
  • Watching Anime
  • Watching US TV shows (Supernatural, Lucifer, etc)
  • Reading books (Michael Crichton, Stephen King, Tom Clancy)
  • Heroclix
  • Cooking

26116413_10214811505986667_8218766433434608005_o.jpg

So don't be surprised if I suddenly posted a blog about cooking haha.

Hopefully I can post daily here because I'll be busy finishing up tons of my backlog games hahaha... sigh..

I'll be posting reviews, impressions, news, random rants, and more.

I hope we can get along guys!

Check out my humble and... well... boring YouTube channel for Special Edition unboxing vids and more!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc_nr6WRonfOeC-Pai851lw

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alucardchristian! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello alucardchristian!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23