Intro

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Let me introduce myself in pair words.
I've heard a lot about steemmit from @achimmertens and he kindly helped me to join it - thx, @achimmertens, am fan of your blog, especially https://steemit.com/dlive/@achimmertens/bd0d7850-7d37-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8 ;)

...and back to the introduction - I am Alina, most of all I like animals and my work.
My dream is to move to Australia <3
I'm going to "log" here some of my activities/thoughts that I would like to remember next years.

P.S.: sorry if there will be too many grammar mistakes in my blog..

Best Regards,
Alina!

Sort:  

Hi Alina, very nice to see you here on Steemit.
I like to see posts of you.
Enjoy this community. If you have questions, please ask them.
Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45