Dear Future Leaders of the Universe. THERE IS A NEW CHEF IN TOWN

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello to you all, thanks for stopping by.

This place seems amazing. I am very excited to get started and what better way to do so by introducing myself.

I am a Greek Swedish chef currently living and working in the beautiful French Alps.

During the last 10 years, i have been traveling and working within the hospitality industry with a minor side track within tobacco and a brief time as a librarian. Ahh, the beautiful rollercoaster of life.

I am very happy to be alive and love almost every second of it, wish that people could be a bit more kind to each other and nature.

I was planning to post recipes and bits and bobs from my day to day life.

VMe babz me.jpgery excited to be part of this community and look forward to taking part of all the amazing post and members.

See you here

Sort:  

Welcome! Feel free to check out the #steempub tag, sounds like some of your posts would fit in well there. Tons of great wine and beer reviews, cocktail recipes, etc. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54