to be awake

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey...new here. I joined actually to submit art to a campaign AGAINST the pedophile agenda. I have been following the pedogate scenario, and am someone who is really concerned with the direction things are going in society. I have no special wisdom or knowledge ...I struggle with social anxiety, and usually express myself in art more than anything.
Awhile ago I was inspired to start a youtube channel...out of frustration. It seems like the world at large.. and to a a great extent, most of my friends, are asleep at the wheel. Hence the name, All you zombies. Anyway, struggling with social anxiety, I am having a bit of a problem making videos, but hoping to get past that eventually. Mostly I am trying to teach myself how to research, and not really sure where to start. For now, I want to support people who are speaking truth and standing for something of substance in a world that is spiraling out of control. Anyway, guess that is all. Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @allyouzombies!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Congratulations @allyouzombies! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46