Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

image.png

Hello! My name is Allison. This is a picture of me and one of my kittens. Her name is Zoe. I have been battling Hodgkin's lymphoma cancer for the last six months. I thought this would be the perfect place to spend some of my free time. Hopefully I will meet new people and share some of my life with them on the way. Let me know if you have any questions. :)

Sort:  

Welcome!!! Hope you have a good time here on Steemit!!! Hey it's Bri!!!
Follow me @deliverance 😄

Hey! Thank you!! So far so good!! I'm just slightly addicted already. Haha ☺️

Welcome to steemit. Best wishes for your healing!

Thank you!! I really appreciate it!!

Welcome beautiful lady, I send you my best wishes for a speedy recovery.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87