You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please allow me to introduce myself....

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Wow. Thanks man! I'm finally getting back on here and noticing the support that I'm getting from everyone. Finally taking the time to respond everyone's comments and I'm just so overwhelmed by how nice people are. Every comment has got me more and more motivated.... Now coming to steemit won't just be geared by my spite towards Facebook! haha
I'm happy you enjoyed my performance in the JuJu! You sound pretty cool yourself and it's so cool that you're also an actor. I'll definitely be happy to share my work and I'll be checking out yours too.
oh hell yea... producing was quite the feat... I personally feel it destroyed me as a man.... haha no I'm kidding.... sort of :P
Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30