Introduce myself to the steem community

in #introduction6 years ago

1-713598.jpg

Hey!! This is alienx from planet pluto!! Recently I found this crazy community called steemit which pays for their blog posts in our currency!! Steem dollars$$ is the main currency of our planet!! we presurve steem power to run our space ships and steem for bank capital!!
Thats why I'm here!! I know all the languages available in this universe!! so, you guys will enjoy various kinds of blogs from me!! I'll post some of my selfies to steemit soon. It takes a while to post it on steemit because steemit runs on a earth based server & earth based servers are too slow!!
thats all about myself!! see you guys in the community support me by follow , upvote & comment!!

Sort:  

your fb id plz

ohh damn! I dont have any fb ID...facebook wont run in our planet @graphicd

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alienx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67