An introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction8 years ago

Greetings, my name is Alexey Mohov, I am an artist from the cold steppes of Siberia, and this is my blog.

I prefer painting landscapes, illustrations and strange fantasy animals, even though these are not the only things I paint.

I will post my paintings daily, accompanied by a short text - perhaps, a story, telling us about the picture, or expanding upon its' theme, or maybe it will tell you about the fantasy animal pictured there - whatever feels right.

So, with that said, I'll be seeing you at my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome Alexey.....It will be nice to share in your art with you! Namastaynpaint!

Welcome! Do post your work of art. I'm sure many will appreciate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32