Staying On the Cutting Edge

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hello, Everyone!

Hello, Everyone!

My name is Alex. I am new to using Steemit but not so new to decentralized platforms. Here is a little background on how I got here. I first started to be interested in Tech around 2010 when a classmate and friend told me if I want to succeed always stay on the cutting edge of technology. Now for a not so tech minded person at the time I had no idea where or what the edge was. This just so happened to be when I first learned about Bitcoin, Reddit, and other progressive technologies. After I found the edge I was launched into the world of tech, and haven't looked back. Currently, I am interested in bettering my skills as a Network admin/IT Director and also exploring the world of blockchain and decentralized platforms. I am an avid investor in blockchain tech and tinker with GPU mining and mostly the Ethereum platform. Overall excited to be here and share this new rewarding platform with you all.

Sort:  

Did you get a chance to check out my introduction?

Your introduction was great!

Thanks, it was really introspective to do and through the process inspired me to express my thoughts more openly. #onmytrumpshit

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34