Introduction about myself and a question from people who studied away from their home:

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community , my name is Albert , I just joined steemit and I am really excited about the stories I have read here and I am really excited about the feedback I will get from what I am going to write here .

Okay the thing is this , I am a mathematics student (2nd year) bachelor degree , I have been doing mathematics since I was in high school and I have been participating in mathematical olympiads (national and international level) which means that throughout my posts in the future I will be more focused on the area of science (in particular mathematics) , I think it would be really cool to give some advice in the context of problem solving , critical thinking and abstract thinking when dealing with problems not just in mathematics but problems in much wider areas ( because those abilities will apply in a more general sense ) , that's pretty much it about the part of introduction .

I also would like to ask some students who studied abroad for one semester (because I am going to do that for the winter semester ) about the experiences they had , about the impact it had on their lives etc .

Hope to hear from you guys :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much , i appreciate that :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @albert.h97 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks , I appreciate that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44