Just To Say Hello :-)

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ,
My name is Bryan but go by the user Name ALATAY :-) from bonnie Scotland :-) which is the top half of the UK.
Let me explain a little about myself and how I've got into crypto. It was about 2 years ago I had to give up my job to become a full time carer for my children, my 2 youngest have Autism and need a lot of care and who else is better to do it than me and there mum expecially since I've got 10+ years experience as a youth worker and child care assistant.
I've worked all my life and to giving up full time work at 30 was a culture shock to me and I was starting to feel like I wasn't providing for my family as I should because I wasn't out working mad hours just to put food on the table but again it had to be done no questions asked, so I started searching "How to earn money from home" and as I'm sure everyone whos searched such a thing will say the amount of pointless things that came out the search result was unreal but one thing that kept popping up was BTC.
I was thinking to myself what is this BTC or bitcoin? I had heard of it but never looked into it so I started my research into BTC last December and I've never looked back and since then well its been a rewarding and also a excellent learning experience and the new friends I've met from all over the world is amazing.
After spending hours looking through stuff like a excited child in a candy store I started looking up websites and the first place I found cryptsy and hashocean :-(, cut a long story short I never lost any money thankfully I was lucky enough to come across a place called BTCPOP and started talking to users and getting info on things, which tbh has helped me greatly as a noob to crypto and saved me well a fortune unlike some poor people, You will still find me there in chat , pop in and say hello if your in there :-).
I will not be posting a lot of stuff because I'm not as experience as a lot of people and still need to find my feet in crypto, I will be on here looking through everyone's stuff to gain more knowledge of crypto and maybe meet new crypto friends, if I leave a comment that sounds like its come from a 4 year old, I will apologize in advance :-) just take it easy on me please :-).
but I will be looking forward to reading peoples post and making new friends, over time as my knowledge grows then so will my post on here :-). Don't be shy just drop by and say "hi".

Thank you for taking time in reading this
Hope you have a great Day/Night where ever in the world you are

Bryan
ALATAY

Sort:  

Hey! I know that image and username.

you do that buddy :-) are we all meeting in here now lol :-)

Certainly seems that way.

well you never know lol you will even know mr wang up above lol

Hey what's up..didn't know you were on here too, lol 😝

yeah only joined yesterday lol hope you had a good holiday and the wee man loved it? :-)

Yessir, He had a blast... uploaded the trip on a new post on here with me and him talking about it

I thought more people would of came in and said hello lol :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35