"Exploring the Rich Cultural Heritage of Kundan Jewellery Making in India"

in #introductionlast year

"Namaste Steemit community, my name is Amit Krishna and I am excited to join this wonderful platform to share my passion for Kundan jewellery making. I have been in this business for the last 14 years and it has been an incredible journey filled with learning, creativity, and a lot of hard work.

As a Kundan jewellery manufacturer based in India, I specialize in creating unique and exquisite pieces that reflect our rich cultural heritage and traditions. From designing and sketching to sourcing materials and crafting the final product, I pour my heart and soul into each piece I create.

In this post, I hope to share with you some insights into the world of Kundan jewellery making, including the history and significance of

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52