Let me show you the little things that life make beautiful

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

my name is Bernd (pronounciate it like "burnt" -sounds much better in english than in german) and I´m from Berlin, Germany.

My wish and my destination is to be a little brake for you in your daily life. So if you feel lazy, stressed, nervous, crazy, crumpy ... rest a minute and have a look on my blog. I´m sure you´ll find some mental recreation.

It´s a ambitious venture, I know.

Let me give you an example:

Australia. You know the Outback, have pictures in your mind. Red Sand, dry bushes, long roads, kangaroos.
Not long ago I sat in a small bus driving down the West Coast to Perth. Because of a blowout we were to late. Because of the not working AC we were pissed.
Suddenly a fat kangaroo lay in the middle of the road. We stopped and found a dead kangaroo - with a little baby in its pouch.

A dead mother kangaroo and a almost dead baby kangaroo in the middle of nowhere? The group chose me to decide what to do.

What would you do in this situation?

P1080758.JPG

This foto was made in a kangaroo help station 250 kilometres away.

Sort:  

Willkommen bei Schtiemitd :-D

Welcome to Steemit )

Great article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53