Who am i ? Short introduction

Hi Steemians this is AKASH KUMAR PATEL from LUCKNOW {Nawaabo ka sahar} Uttar Pradesh India. This is the Capital of UP . I am doing graduation in Mechanical Engineering. My interest is in design of automobile and autonomous vehicle. I love playing and Acting and Read about tech BeautyPlusMe_20180104124848_save.jpgand fiction. I am a very simple curious boy.

I am here, @lildevil those who help to make me happy all the my bottom of heart regards. Thanks to my seniors @irrahul and @jskvishal I hope all steemians will support me and motivate me for significance work.

Sort:  

Welcome to the plateform of blogers...

Welcome to steemit

Thank you
Followed you

Hey! Good to see you here.
Enjoy your journey.

Thank you i hope i will enjoy in my journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39