Introduction to myself.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hay steemains!this is @akashhassan after being on 42 i came little bit that how i would introduce myself to the steemit family.so my name is akashhassan and i am from peshawar pakistan.i am 17 years old and i am a student of pre-engineer.my hobbies are photography ,music,cricket and playing guiter i also love gardening and farming .i use to do farming in my village. and also a begginer in steemit.IMG-20180128-WA0004 (2).jpg

when i start steemit i was unaware of the introduction.About steemit i came to know from my friend who is really a willwisher of mine.He told me that their is falform which is actually a family where everyone have the opperuntinty to show his talent and their are some great people who help the begginers to know about the steemit.aaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpg

i would to tell something more about my self.my father is an human right activist.my mother is a house wife and due to the great study of my father.i really found myself to be different from the local family of our society.
my father loves to stufy and he studies almost all the aspects and then tells the summary of that.now i would shift my view to steemit here in steemit i saw different contest organize by different people and give chance to the unknow talent holder.

i am really blessed by Allah that i came to know about steemit and now i am going well i think and i know their are people who would help me. i will soon introduce my friends too to the steemit.As i have got soo much love and respect.

Thanks for visiting.stay bless.be happy ^_^qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq.jpg

Sort:  

welcome dear friend i have resteem your intro post so others can have a look at your introduction and hope that you will get a warm welcome.. :)

thanks janemorane for your resteem thats really helpful for me and i am really being warmly welcomed thanks!

Have faith. New comers like me is helped by great people. They are always helping us guiding us. And it's a very fast growing crowded blog community. We hope we can make it great.


Welcome @akashhassan

Nicely said. It is heartwarming to see those that follow me check out newcomers and offer encouragement. I trust @akashhassan will follow each of you, and you reciprocate.

Thank you @r2cornell. Actually we need motivation. I will try my best to help and encourage people. May be I do not have enough resource but I will keep trying.

Excellent! As your presence and steem power grows, so will your knowledge. Just sharing a little of your experience with a newcomer will go along way...we are all learning this platform together.

You are looking handsome

haha!thanks for the compliment

@r2cornell haha!now thats not my fault

Never question a lady's observation in this area. LOL

haha!sure sir@cornell i will not!

welcome to steemit ... good to see you

Welcome to Steemit! I believe you will enjoy your involvement here. There are a lot of very nice people here. Where else can you interact and make friends from all over the world? Enjoy yourself!

Very good introduction!

thanks alot @r2cornellsir!and yeah i have seems so great people like you here and i am enjoying myself!

yes you are right sir @r2cornell
injoy our amazing familly @akashhassan 🎈👌🙂

yah ! my dear @r2cornell absolutely i agree with you.good advise.

Please r2cornell see my post

Thanks your complement sir.and i hope you halp any parson. i share to your post.so you please verify my blog

Hi, r2cornell. How are you? What are you doing now?

I am doing well. Lokking forward to a few days away from home.

I saw your latest posts. You have some good photos posted. A suggestion: offer commentary for your photographs. It helps the viewer/reader connect with you. Besides I, personally, am interested in the place where photo is taken and what you think and feel about the photo...Photos are of good quality. I encourage others to check our a couple of your recent posts.

Thank you. @r2cornell

You have made a good decision my dear friend @r2cornell:-)
I also with you

good writing. love to read it.....
thanks for sharing

hii @akashhasasan WellcomE to SteemiT dear ! here all steemars are very friendly 🙂
Injoy world best platfrom !

                  Followed🙂🙂

thanks for following thanks alot!

Welcome to steemit family i hope you enjoy it carry on dear bro @akashhassan

thanks bro yap i am enjoying here its really been an intersting place to spend time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78