My Friend's Birthday

in #introduction7 years ago

So today is the 4 th August.
There is birthday of mine two best friends they are param shah and Namrata.
However we were able to celebrate param's birthday and Not of Namrata bcoz she stays approximately 250 miles away from my house so..
IMG_20170803_235401.jpg
So his name is param shah and he has completed his 18 age so finally he is adult.
He is living in my society only.
We used to play football and we are very good friends from. Childhood.
IMG_20170803_235430.jpg
She is the Namrata Raval. She is my colleague as well as very good friend.
She was the miss fresher in our college fresher party 2k16. She is very much interested in watching the TV shows.
IMG_20170804_000556.jpg
Two cakes were being brought on his birthday.
Which were being eater partially and rest on his face.
There was get together too bcoz some guys were meeting each other after long time.
Afterall mine favourite part that is birthday Bums. Screenshot_2017-08-04-01-35-10-189_com.whatsapp.png
This photo suggesting his face after the birthday celebration.
In birthday Bums we are supposed to lift the birthday boy and kick on his Bums.
It pains a lot u should try for once
Happy birthday Ajay 🎂🍾🎉 20170708_121324.jpg
So these was after celebration scene when everyone was meeting each other and got the last photo and leaved to the home.
I m wishing happy birthday to even who's birthday is today or coming soon

Sort:  

Aloha! You have a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Okay thanks very much for suggesting it to me. I will surely try it

Thanks man yes it is

Belated happy birthday.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30