Hi Steemians!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Just wanna make a short introduction of myself since Im a newbie of this community :)

I’m Rose Ann Riveral, 22 years old from Cebu, Philippines. Im a Business Ad graduate and currently working at SCI as a coordinator for almost 3 years already.

My boyfriend told me about Steemit PhotoGrid_1519032566195.jpg]() and I started to explore and read some articles and information about this platform and I find it really interesting and unique that is why I decided to create this account.

What I like about this platform is that we can able to share our ideas and express whatever our thoughts without criticisms because they give value to our voice.

As a new member here , Im looking forward to share with you various post and make some interactions in this community and at the same time learn new things and gather some insights in which we could apply to our everyday living.

May God bless us all and more power 😊

Sort:  

Oy di lge ni imong nawng Aike hahahaha

Hahahahha 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10