Perkenalan Diri. Self introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hay sahabat steemit semua. Selamat malam semuanya.suatu kebahagian bisa bergabung dengan steemit ini.

Hay best friend of all steemit. Good evening everyone. The happiness can join this steemit.

Hi sahabat steemit. Selamat malam semuanya.Hangatnya kebahagiaan bagi saya bisa bergabung dengan steemit ini.

Hi friend steemit. Good evening all. Warm happiness for me can join this steemit.

image

Sebelum saya memperkenalkan diri saya,Ada baiknya saya ucapkan terimakasih setinggi-tingginya kepada sahabat spesial saya @faisalakbar atas ilmunya yang sudah berbagi dengan saya,Berkat beliau saya bisa hadir ditengah2 sahabat steemit semua.

Before I introduce myself, It's good to say my thanks to my special friend @ faisalakbar for the knowledge that has shared with me, thanks to him I b

Baiklah; kenalkan nama saya Ahmed Ilham berdomisili di ACEH UTARA kecamatan DEWANTARA.
Saya lahir pada 11-11-1988. Pendidikan akhir di pesantren hortikultura ACEH UTARA.

OK; introduce my name Ahmed Ilham is domiciled in NORTH ACEH DEWANTARA subdistrict.
I was born on 11-11-1988. Final education at horticulture pesantren ACEH UTARA.

Menurut saya, Steemit ini sangat berguna sebagai media untuk berbagi ilmu antara sesama .

In my opinion, Steemit is very useful as a medium for sharing knowledge among others.

Nah, mengingat sekarang sudah zamannya internet,maka pada kesempatan ini saya mengucapkan terimakasih kepada @good-karma, sang penemu Aplikasi Steemit.

Well, considering now is the era of internet, then on this occasion I say thank you to @good-karma, the inventor of Steemit Application.

Saya ucapkan terima kasih dan salam kenal kepada sahabat semua, semoga kita selalu dalam persahabatan dan terus saling menginspirasi dalam karya kita masing-masing.

I say thank you and best regards to all friends, may we always be in friendship and continue to inspire each other in our respective works.

Sort:  

Helo @ahmedilham.. Selamat bergabung di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bergabung di sini.. sudah kami upvote ya.. :^)

Duuuu, makasih ya @puncakbukit. Kami juga senang banget udah kenal sama Anda. Tapi @ahmedilham masih sangat butuh bimbingan ini. Tolong ya Mas!

Congratulations @ahmedilham! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ahmedilham! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27