My Name Is Aditya

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit !


My english is not that good, but I know that language is not necessarily.

Important thing is that people must understand the feeling and emotions.


My name is Aditya Singh Shekhawat

You can call me Adi,only my friends call me Adi.

I was born 17 February 1999 in Rajasthan India.


I am preparing for IIT.


I am a student who has a hobby like try to learn new things learnig programming languages writing code and making New Friends.


find me :

https://www.facebook.com/Aditya.Shekhawat.1702

https://www.instagram.com/shekhawat__aditya/

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Welcome to the Steemit community @adityashekhawat ! Please follow me at @revealmoney & upvote my posts, I will do the same for you… That way we both can earn.

thank you for welcoming me.
i will follow you and also upvote your post!

Welcome @adityashekawat come join minnowsupport to grow your content on discord chat P.A.L.S https://discord.gg/Mdwx9
Also add @minnowsupport

Welcome and looking forward to your posts!

Welcome💐

Congratulations @adityashekhawat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29