Vlog.1 Scared Shitless Steemians (scopophobia)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

You should read my article, Frankly I Don't Give a Shit, because my soul rests there. Otherwise fuck it the beginning of the end of my scopophobia begins now.

Sort:  

I used to have Scopophobia, before I even knew how to understand what was up with me and my relationship with the world and other people.

This reminds me. Shit. Tomorrow. Maybe. Probably not. Maybe though.

There are few good movies at the grocery store. Have you ever actually been to one?

Cats' eyes shine in the dark because of the tapetum, a reflective layer in the eye, which acts like a mirror.

#funny
Your posts are interesting and funny maybe when you post other interesting things you will succeed in steemit

#funny
many people laugh at something that has never been seen before

#funny
Sometimes the behavior of our friends can make us laugh, whatever we do we must be entertained with jokes

#funny
but people will find it funny when they are entertained

Neither, I'm opposed to trans-species love.

This website claims that being clever is your part.. delikatny pstryczek.

#funny
things that make people laugh when they see something strange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44