Hello Im new here.

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Adam,
I am new to the cryptocurrency world (I guess probably alot of us are) I started with bitcoin back in May and cashed out in most of what I made in July. I was kind of testing the waters. In November I came back in and got deep into finding different coins to invest in. I would love to do this for a job one day ( just make money off crypto currency) as I have been working 6-7 days a week for over 7 years with very little profit. I got worn out and am not enjoying my job anymore, I figure time to get another source of income. So now Im inside the cryptocurrency market looking for coins to invest in and found out about Steem. I guess what I like about Steem best is your encouraged to post and talk about this market, something I find really exciting to do. Also it would be nice to be in early on something rather than sit back and watch something grow and wish you had jumped in. Im excited to be a part of the new world of money and hope for once I can end up on top of something rather than trying to play catch up with the rest of the world. 2018 The year I will try to make as much money as I can to get a better life. I am betting a lot of people are tired of working so hard for so little.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Adam!! I am following u! I invite u to see my blog!

It’s possible that if you make a stake in crypto, you can trade it for a living. Or its possible that trading will be of no value at all. I’m hoping for the former. The biggest question is... what will be the price in 20-40 years. Will crypto be the global currency we hoped it could?

My plan is to try and make as much money as I can in the next few years and take profits from all my coins and put it into many other things so if the market goes bad there will be other sources of income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46