Meet MeetssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

image

Hello steemians, my name is Abby and am glad to be part of this platform.

Before now, I've always wanted to get engaged with something 'Benefitting', informative, interesting and worth while, so I would sometimes read articles online, watch YouTube videos... Of course, they were interesting, (sometimes) informative but not 'benefitting'. I wasn't engaged, or I wasn't feeling I was.
....
Then Steemit showed up. I wouldn't have known about it in 'God knows' years if @creon hadn't informed me about it, thank you. Am excited!

image

So I will be sharing on my blog information's and stories ranging from sports, lifestyle, cultural activities (around Africa) and likes.

I reside in one of the African countries, (I want you to guess..hehe) be sure I've got gists to share with you about this part of the world - food, way of live, places and people.

image

Sports has been my thing from way back, maybe not the physically active ones.. I love board games, Chess? Yes! It will be an interesting time as we discuss chess and play, oh yeah! Play.

I look forward to reading your messages, discussions, comments and all that keeps us connected.

See you all around!

image

Catch'ya!

Sort:  

HELLO!! Welcome to Steemit. Join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and how to write good posts and make money! We have 3000 members there... Enjoy your day!
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Congratulations @abigealay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44