Hey guys , Steemit is using me !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys ,6 Aug was the date of my first cry. I am co-founder of LearnAir (learning app) , an Educationist & a prolific blogger. I'm Electrical Engineer by background. During the college days I appreciated and internalised the Power of cognitive behavior n social interaction. So here I am.

My internal drive to connect with new people cutting across cultural boundaries and an invincible zeal for learning new things brings me to this amazing platform called "steemit".

By sharing innovative and powerful ideas we can all contribute positively to make this world a truely cosmopolitan, inclusive and an eternally blissful.
18156385_1876045612633459_477065984687616747_o.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice bro...wellcome our steemit famaly..

Hearty welcome ,did u liked the post? @tech-health-ent

nice one bro keep doing

U also be active and share innovative ideas @subuweird

Nive click bro

Your welcome 😉

@ahhishektechguru bro steemit is most powerful earning platform and most blockchain technology

Yes it's n also it platform for mutual interaction of ideas and thoughts across the boundaries @cryptoloverboy

everything will change
when the time moves on continuously

What is changing here 🤣 @gkumar

your thinking as well as your work/passion
i hope you got my point
still you don't understand
then i can't do anything

Thinking can be changed but passion can't bro

Nice pic bro,

We all are with you on steem it

Am always support with you.

Follow me @ram.todkar

😊 nice to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50