My Introduction.

Hey to all steemit friends, my name is Abdulsamad. I am from Pakistan. I am student of English Literature and Linguistic department. I have done 3 years of Course in Arabic language as well as diploma in Electrical.

Why I am here?

I have been advised by my cousin to write on steemit because it is a platform where you explore your knowledge and you will be rewarded for your article or research papers.

My major subjects which I will cover here on steemit including: History, Philosophy, Literature and Religions. I will also write on various topics as Current affairs, Politics, Music, Review of Movies and
Review of Books.

I do self-Study, in my few years of experience I believe that (without having any doubt) self-Study is more interesting and beneficial than academic study. Thanks to Everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41